I Wuv You

(Phipps’s debut recording) I Wuv You includes silly songs about bubble gum, belly buttons, baby gorillas, space aliens, girls with ten-foot-long names, birds swimming in the sky, dancing cows, the common cold, and much more! Bonnie is a marvelous performer for children with an almost magical attraction for young audiences. This album is definitely a must!”

Paul Kashman, Washington Post Profile, Denver, CO

This CD is out of print, but Bonnie will burn you a copy if you order it. (The packaging will not be as professional looking as the original.)


  1. La Cucaracha
  2. Everybody Eats When They Come to My House/A Chicken Ain’t Nothin’ But a Bird
  3. Iko Iko
  4. My Belly Button Fell Off
  5. Halloween Song
  6. Madelina Catalina
  7. The Little Blue Man
  8. Dogs
  9. You Know It Got Better
  10. B A Bay
  11. Can You Dig That Crazy Gibberish
  12. The Ballad of Lucy Lum
  13. Popeye the Sailor Man
  14. Monster’s Holiday
  15. A Baby Gorilla